Skip to content

Reviews of Gowanlea Heights

Bed and Breakfast in Campbeltown

What do guests think of Gowanlea Heights B&B? 🛌🏽🥣

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Reviews from recent guests via Booking.com can be found following this link. These are verified guests and reviews.

Please follow this link for Google reviews.

Google perform some verification on these reviews, see more details in this Google Article. We respond to reviews that tally with recent guests too.

Please follow this link for Trip Advisor reviews.

Trip Advisor perform some verification on these reviews, see this article for details, and we also respond to those that tally with recent guests.

Book at Gowanlea Heights today

The exclusive suite goes fast, book in advance to be sure of your stay!

Book now!
Genuine reviews from guests who booked via Booking.com, the latest six.
10.00
Rohey
20/11/2022
10.00
Got to be the best place to stay in Campbeltown
First class accommodation You will not get better !
Nothing Accommodation superb !
alan
03/11/2022
10.00
Michael
02/11/2022
10.00
Fabulous place with fabulous hosts.
Coral
25/10/2022
10.00
Besser geht's nicht.
David ist ein unheimlich freundlicher Gastgeber, der jeden Wunsch von den Augen abliest. Die Zimmer sind riesig und wunderschön ausgestattet mit vielen liebevollen Details. Das Frühstück ist kaum besser zu machen.
/
Erik
25/10/2022
10.00
Der perfekte Urlaubsort!
Alles - es war rundum perfekt!!! Tolle Gastgeber, liebevolle Einrichtung. Wir haben uns total wohlgefühlt und kommen sehr gerne wieder!!! DANKE 😀
gar nichts.
Werner
18/10/2022
Genuine reviews from guests who booked direct on our site, the latest six.
10.00
Stayed for only one night but wish it could have been longer. Accommodation provided was absolutely spotless and I am fussy about cleanliness. Everything we could possibly need for our stay was provided - lots of extras on hand. The careful attention to detail provided by the host was evident in all aspects of our stay and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the accommodation to anyone.
Karen
02/11/2022
10.00
Wonderful B&B. Highest standard you can expect. John is a perfect host, doing everything to have a perfect stay. Delicious breakfast from Dave as well.
Erik
23/10/2022
10.00
Very welcoming and generous hosts - everything you needed and more! Comfortable, spacious accommodation and wide range of breakfast items which were beautifully cooked.
Hilary
08/09/2022
10.00
Dear John, Dear David, We felt very welcome and at home with you. We slept great in the comfortable beds, enjoyed the beautiful bathroom and first of all the breakfast, which is unsurpassable! We highly recommend the amazing pampering program at Gowanlea Heights. We had a great rest and will be happy to come back. Keep it up! Best regards Martin, Hedrun and Greta
Martin
08/08/2022
10.00
Lieber John, lieber David, wir haben uns bei Ihnen sehr willkommen und wie zu Hause gefühlt. Wir haben in den bequemen Betten super geschlafen, das wunderschöne Bad genossen und erst das Frühstück, das ist unübertrefflich! Das erstaunliche Verwöhnprogramm in Gowanlea Heights können wir nur allerwärmstens weiterempfehlen. Wir haben uns super erholt und werden gerne wiederkommen. Weiter so! Herzliche Grüße Martin, Hedrun und Greta
Martin
08/08/2022
10.00
The hosts were very pleasant and informative; the accommodation was very clean and well organised and the breakfast was perfectly proportioned. We will be back.
James
20/06/2022

Service

Free wifi

All our rooms have free wi-fi access so you can post those social media updates as much as you want!

Attentive service

We understand you have questions, you may need help and you may have a request we haven't thought of. Ask away!

Children-friendly

If you need any child equipment such as high chairs or cots, don't worry just let us know and we'll arrange it.

Can't decide? Have a question? Just want to stay in touch?

Contact us for details